hack your 3DS !!

THE GAMELOG!!!!!!!

On thig page i will talk about .. videogames!

im mainly planning to use this as a way to talk and ramble about the games im playing a the moment rather than writing well thought out reviews about them as i'm not very good at writing...or reviewing stuff...!

I own a Nintendo 2DS xl which i hacked and that is the only console i own basically, I really enjoy old videogames Half Life(1), Silent Hill(1,2,3), Jet Set Radio,horror JRPGs Corpse Party, Mogeko Castle, IB, Yume Nikki, rhythm games Rhythm Heaven, Taiko no Tatsujin, Space Channel 5 and denpa vns Subahibi, Shizuku. I use emulators to play most of the games I do nowadays like silent hill, resident evil, magicians quest, pokemon games and many more. My game library would still be considered small as I somewhat recently got "into" gaming, before that i would just occasionally play some shooter, touhou and rpgmaker games.

see the links page if you'd like the links to emulators and sites for game roms !!